【SOUKE NEWS】Are You Ready For The Tour de France 2022?

Here Is A Brief Guide To The Race For You:

Tour de France 2022 Dates: July 1 - July 24

Total Distance: 3,328 km

Start: Copenhagen, Denmark

Finish: Paris, France

A guide picture is shown below:

(picture reference from: https://about-france.com/tourism/tour-de-france.htm )

 

Stage-by-stage Guide

Stage 1:Friday, July 1 – Copenhagen, Individual Time Trial (13km)

Stage 2: Saturday, July 2 – Roskilde to Nyborg (199km)

Stage 3: Sunday, July 3 – Velje to Sønderborg (182km)

Stage 4: Tuesday, July 5 – Dunkirk to Calais (172km)

Stage 5: Wednesday, July 6 – Lille to Wallers Arenberg Porte du Hainaut (155km)

Stage 6: Thursday, July 7 – Binche to Longwy (220km)

Stage 7: Friday, July 8 – Tomblaine to La Super Planche des Belles Filles  (176km)

Stage 8: Saturday, July 9 – Dole to Lausanne (186km)

Stage 9: Sunday, July 10 – Aigle to Les Chatel Portes du Soleil (183km)

Rest day: Monday, July 11 – Morzine

Stage 10: Tuesday, July 12 – Morzine to Megeve (148km)

Stage 11: Wednesday, July 13 – Albertville to Col du Granon (149km)

Stage 12: Thursday, July 14 Bastille Day - Briancon to Alpe d'Huez (166km)

Stage 13: Friday, July 15 – Bourg d'Oisans to Saint-Etienne (193km)

Stage 14: Saturday, July 16 – Saint-Etienne to Mende (195km)

Stage 15: Sunday, July 17 – Rodez to Carcassonne (200km)

Rest day: Monday, July 18 – Carcassonne 

Stage 16: Tuesday, July 19 – Carcassonne to Foix (179km)

Stage 17: Wednesday, July 20 – Saint-Gaudens to Peyragudes (130km)

Stage 18: Thursday, July 21 – Lourdes to Hautacam (143km)

Stage 19: Friday, July 22 – Castelnau-Magnoac to Cahors (189km)

Stage 20: Saturday, July 23 – Lacapelle Marival to Rocamadour (40km time trial)

Stage 21: Sunday, July 24 – Paris La Défense Arena to Paris Champs-Elysées (112km)

4 Different Stage Characteristics

1. Flat Stage: 6 days

2. Hilly Stage:3 days

3. Medium-mountain Stage: 6 days

4. Mountain Stage: 4 days

5. Individual time trail:2 days

*Fortunately, we have 3 days off to enjoy French food, and mail a postcard or buy gifts to our family and friends.

SOUKE hopes this journey will become a good memory in your life. Please ensure your safety and health while enjoying the fun of cycling across France. 

Deixe um comentário